Kontakt oss

Elektro / skipselektro

Terje Wilhelmsen

Daglig leder

  terje@imes.no
   901 75 854

Stein-Harald Bønes
Driftsleder/Aut.Installatør

  steinhb@imes.no
   484 00 224

Børre Moen
Serviceleder

  borre@imes.no
   979 86 390

Hans-Erik Johansen
Prosjektingeniør

  hej@imes.no
   926 08 001

Hans-Olav Berg
Montør

  hans-olav@imes.no
   924 25 473

Kurt Jakobsen
BasMontør

  kurt@imes.no
   917 67 377

Aksel Olsen
Montør

  aksel@imes.no
   465 06 960

Fredrik Karlsen
Montør

  fredrik@imes.no
   953 63 234

Håvard Bårdsen Bordevik
Hjelpemontør / Tekniker

  haavard@imes.no
   969 13 860

Johannes Robertsen
Lærling

  johannes@imes.no
   900 17 475

Robin Ring Thomsen
Lærling

  robin@imes.no
   913 60 981

Administrasjon

Terje Wilhelmsen

Daglig leder

  terje@imes.no
   901 75 854

Reidun Ulve
Økonomi- / personalsjef

  reidun@imes.no
   481 46 727

Weronika Haugan
Regnskapsmedarbeider / Sentralbord

  weronika@imes.no
   77 66 46 00

Maritim elektronikk

Torbjørn Iversen
Avdelingsleder

  torbjorn@imes.no
   930 06 632

Alf Larsen
Prosjektleder / Salg

  alf@imes.no
   951 30 352

Idar Olsen
Tekniker / Verneombud

  idar@imes.no
   918 84 956

Ørjan Mikkelsen
Tekniker

  om@imes.no
   452 80 223

Sten Ørjan Sebakk
Tekniker

  stenos@imes.no
   453 92 835

Sigbjørn Boldermo
Tekniker

  sigbjorn@imes.no
   469 04 471

Håvard Bårdsen Bordevik
Hjelpemontør / Tekniker

  haavard@imes.no
   969 13 860

Automasjon

Alexey Seredkin
Skipselektriker / Automatiker

  alexey@imes.no
   924 07 594

IMES AS

Org.nr.: NO 930 050 415 MVA

Kontakt oss

  Tromsøysundveien 20B
    9020 Tromsdalen

  Postboks 2008
    9265 Tromsø

   77 66 46 00
 imes@imes.no

Åpningstider

Mandag - Fredag 07:00 - 15:00

Følg oss på facebook

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.